Partners & Suppliers

Our strong relationship with industry leaders allows us to expandthe resource base for our Realtors and their Clients.

Tremendous value comes from having instant access to powerful connections, and we are proud to recommend the following companies:

Trusted Partners

TD Canada Trust

www.tdcanadatrust.com

Mobile Mortgage Specialists

+Contact

SOUTH

Albert Watmough, PFP 403-615-4036

NORTH EAST

Ratna Dassengupta 403-978-6294

Shaneel Sharma 403-614-5625

Pradeep David 403-617-4595

NORTH WEST

Jessy Bilodeau 403-889-6625

Ting Chen 403-477-3836

DOWNTOWN

Mario Damjanovic 403-923-8285

Parwiz Sadat 403-402-4853

-View Less

A Buyers Choice Home Inspections

abuyerschoice.com

+Contact

North Central Calgary ‒ T2E / T2M / T2R / T2S / T2T

Derek Gareau 587-999-3113

derek.gareau@abuyerschoice.com

North West Calgary ‒ T1Y / T2N / T2P / T3B / T3C

Barry Malesh 587-582-5855

barry.malesh@abuyerschoice.com

North East Calgary ‒ T3J / T1Y / T2A / T2B / T2C

Paul Bakker 403-816-2728

paul.bakker@abuyerschoice.com

North East Calgary ‒ T3J / T1Y / T2A / T2B

Mark Mitchell 403-968-0334

mark.mitchell@abuyerschoice.com

Strathmore / SE Calgary ‒ T0J / T1P / T1R / T1X / T2A / T2B / T2C

Mel Shannon 403-701-2220

mel.shannon@abuyerschoice.com

West Calgary ‒ T0M / T1W / T2V / T3E / T3G / T3H / T3S / T3Z

Jeremy Meyer 403-826-5149

jeremy.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

Reuben Meyer 403-826-5149

reuben.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

South Central Calgary ‒ T2G / T2H / T2J / T2X

Alan Morhun 403-813-1990

alan.morhun@abuyerschoice.com

Chris Morhun 403-813-6860

chris.morhun@abuyerschoice.com

North Calgary ‒ T2L / T2K / T3A / T3K / T3N / T3R

James Hanson 403-837-7002

james.hanson@abuyerschoice.com

-View Less

ReStage Home Staging

restagecanada.com

Steve & Kim Hanson

+Contact

403-874-7773

403-83STAGE (837-8243)

restage@shaw.ca

-View Less

Kahane Law Office

kahanelaw.com

Jeffrey V. Kahane

+Contact

403-225-8810

jkahane@kahanelaw.com

-View Less

MacKay Real Property Law

mackaylaw.ca

Ryan MacKay

+Contact

403-800-8000

info@mackaylaw.ca

-View Less

Versalt Inc.

versalt.com

+Contact

403-207-6093

support@versalt.com

-View Less

Red Dot Real Estate Services

www.reddotservices.ca

Matt Boucher-Plante

+Contact

403-861-9923

info@reddotservices.ca

-View Less

Preferred suppliers

Arc Surveys
Tim Parrish
403-277-1272

www.arcsurveys.ca

+Contact

tim@arcsurveys.ca

202, 337 - 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB T2E 2N3

-View Less
Condo Smart Document
Review Service
Doug Sefcik
403-402-4008
+Contact

info@condosmartdocreview.com

-View Less
The Mortgage Doctors
Bob Alexander
403-241-3949

mortgagedoctors.ca

+Contact

bob@mortgagedoctors.ca

-View Less
A to Zee Home Inspections
Floyd & Candy Gage
403-617-8846

atozeehomeinspections.com

+Contact

atozeehomeinspections@gmail.com

684 Livingston Way NE

Calgary, AB T3P 1N8

-View Less
AmeriSpec
Kevin Sixsmith
403-257-4820

inspectionexperts.ca

+Contact

amerispeccentral@gmail.com

-View Less
Axiom Geomatics
Kevin Nemrava / Katrina Levasseur
587-315-5007

axiomgeomatics.ca

Odds On Home Inspection Services
Chris Odd
403-667-4924

homeinspectionscalgary.ca

+Contact

odds-onn@hotmail.com

-View Less
First West Law LLP
Kathleen S. Davis
403-543-8577
+Contact

kathleen@firstwest.com

-View Less
Red Seal Inspection Inc
Trevor Sczesny
403-638-7699

redsealinspection.ca

+Contact

info@redsealinspection.ca

-View Less
Mortgage 360
Jen Matthias
403-863-9770

mortgagewithjen.com

+Contact

jen@mortgage360.ca

-View Less
Mortgage Connection
Colin Ward, AMP & Josh Heggelke
Colin: 403-481-8800
Josh: 403-461-5719
+Contact

www.mortgageconnection.ca

josh@mortgageconnection.ca

colin@colinward.ca

-View Less
CMC Photo & Measure Services
Brian Charlton
403-567-1212

cmcphoto.ca

+Contact
info@cmcphoto.ca -View Less
Cutco Closing Gifts
Vonny Fast
403-804-2603

www.cutcoclosinggifts.com

+Contact

vfastpromotions@gmail.com

-View Less
Sona Visual
Ajay Bhandari
403-980-9395

sonavisual.com

+Contact

ajay@sonavisual.com

-View Less
Dominion Lending Centres Calgary
Denise (Amber) Moser
403-874-5340

mosermortgages.ca

+Contact
amoser@dominionlending.ca -View Less
Lo Cost Moving & Storage
Scott Hickling
403-255-8599

calgaryministorage.com

Robertson LLP
403-407-2605
robertsonllp.ca

info@robertsonllp.ca

Summit Legal Group
Sean V. Green
587-356-0356

summitlegalgroup.ca

+Contact

admin@summitlegalgroup.ca

-View Less
King Home Inspections
Henry & Denise Kingma
403-481-8800

www.kinginspectors.com