Partners & Suppliers

Our strong relationship with industry leaders allows us to expandthe resource base for our Realtors and their Clients.

Tremendous value comes from having instant access to powerful connections, and we are proud to recommend the following companies:

Trusted Partners

Condo Document Inspection Centre

cdicinspections.com

Nina Bhasin

+Contact

403-228-667

nina@cdicinspections.com

-View Less

TD Canada Trust

www.tdcanadatrust.com

Mobile Mortgage Specialists

+Contact

SOUTH

Albert Watmough, PFP 403-615-4036

NORTH EAST

Sonia Parmar-Saroya 403-926-8767

Shaneel Sharma 403-614-5625

NORTH WEST

Jessy Bilodeau 403-889-6625

Ting Chen 403-477-3836

DOWNTOWN

Mario Damjanovic 403-923-8285

Cara Hendekci 403-689-0908

-View Less

A Buyers Choice Home Inspections

abuyerschoice.com

+Contact

North Central Calgary ‒ T2E / T2M / T2R / T2S / T2T

Derek Gareau 587-999-3113

derek.gareau@abuyerschoice.com

North West Calgary ‒ T1Y / T2N / T2P / T3B / T3C

Barry Malesh 587-582-5855

barry.malesh@abuyerschoice.com

North East Calgary ‒ T3J / T1Y / T2A / T2B / T2C

Nathan Klatt 403-700-3526

nathan.klatt@abuyerschoice.com

Okotoks / South West Calgary ‒ T1S / T1V / T2W / T2Y / T0L

Mark Mitchell 403-968-0334

mark.mitchell@abuyerschoice.com

Strathmore / SE Calgary ‒ T0J / T1P / T1R / T1X / T2A / T2B / T2C

Mel Shannon 403-701-2220

mel.shannon@abuyerschoice.com

West Calgary ‒ T0M / T1W / T2V / T3E / T3G / T3H / T3S / T3Z

Jeremy Meyer 403-826-5149

jeremy.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

Reuben Meyer 403-826-5149

reuben.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

South Central Calgary ‒ T2G / T2H / T2J / T2X

Alan Morhun 403-813-1990

alan.morhun@abuyerschoice.com

Chris Morhun 403-813-6860

chris.morhun@abuyerschoice.com

North Calgary ‒ T2L / T2K / T3A / T3K / T3N / T3R

Lloyd Verberg 403-796-2866

lloyd.verberg@abuyerschoice.com

James Hanson 403-837-7002

james.hanson@abuyerschoice.com

-View Less

ReStage

restagecanada.com

Steve & Kim Hanson

+Contact

403-874-7773

403-83STAGE (837-8243)

restage@shaw.ca

-View Less

Kahane Law Office

kahanelaw.com

Jeffrey V. Kahane

+Contact

403-225-8810

jkahane@kahanelaw.com

-View Less

MacKay Real Property Law

mackaylaw.ca

Ryan MacKay

+Contact

403-800-8000

info@mackaylaw.ca

-View Less

Versalt Inc.

versalt.com

+Contact

403-207-6093

support@versalt.com

-View Less

Preferred suppliers

RealOffice360
realoffice360.com
info@realoffice360.com
Condo Smart Document Service
Doug Sefcik
403-402-4008
+Contact

info@condosmartdocreview.com

-View Less
Axiom Mortgage
Colin Ward, AMP
403-262-9932

colinward.ca

+Contact

colin@colinward.ca

-View Less
Dominion Lending
Denise (Amber) Moser
403-874-5340

mosermortgages.ca

+Contact
amoser@dominionlending.ca -View Less
Higgelke Mortgage Group
Josh & Jelara Higgelke
403-802-1844

higgelkemortgagegroup.com

+Contact

josh@lessinterest.ca

-View Less
>Mortgage 360
Jen Matthias
403-863-9770

mortgagewithjen.com

+Contact

jen@mortgage360.ca

-View Less
The Mortgage Doctors
Bob Alexander
403-241-3949

mortgagedoctors.ca

+Contact

bob@mortgagedoctors.ca

-View Less
A to Zee Home Inspections
Floyd & Candy Gage
403-617-8846

atozeehomeinspections.com

+Contact

info@atozeehomeinspections.com

-View Less
Amerispec
Kevin Sixsmith
403-257-4820

inspectionexperts.ca

+Contact

amerispeccentral@gmail.com

-View Less
Nu Level Inspections Inc.
Jeffery Howells
587-318-1440

nulevelinspections.com

+Contact

jeff@nulevelinspections.com

-View Less
Odds On Home Inspection Services
Chris Odd
403-667-4924

homeinspectionscalgary.ca

+Contact

odds-onn@hotmail.com

-View Less
Quantum Property Inspections ‒ Red Deer
Ryan Ervin
403-550-3658

quantuminspections.ca

+Contact
info@quantuminspections.ca -View Less
Red Seal Inspections
Trevor Sczesny
403-638-7699

redsealinspection.ca

+Contact

info@redsealinspection.ca

-View Less
Global Raymac Surveys
Steaphan MacAulay & Karol Chovane
403-283-5455
+Contact

globalraymac.ca

smacaulay@globalraymac.ca

-View Less
Grant Kelba
403-516-2435

cirrealty.cowbrand.ca

+Contact

grant.kelba@brandalliance.com

-View Less
Charlton Media Company
Brian Charlton
403-567-1212

cmcphoto.ca

+Contact
info@cmcphoto.ca -View Less
Cutco Closing Gifts
Vonny Fast
403-804-2603

reddotservices.ca

+Contact

info@reddotservices.ca

-View Less
Sona Visual Digital Imagery
Ajay Bhandari
403-980-9395

sonavisual.com

+Contact

ajay@sonavisual.com

-View Less
Jays Transportation Group Ltd
Eileen O'Brien
403-276-9003
+Contact

eobrien@jays.ca

-View Less
Lo Cost Moving & Storage
Scott Hickling
403-255-8599

calgaryministorage.com

Robertson LLP
403-407-2605
robertsonllp.ca

info@robertsonllp.ca

Summit Legal Group
Sean V. Green
587-356-0356

summitlegalgroup.ca

+Contact

admin@summitlegalgroup.ca

-View Less
A&B Tax
Julia Chered
403-457-3991

aandbtax.ca

+Contact

info@aandbtax.ca

-View Less
Canadian Residential Inspection Services
+Contact

North West

Dario Bonin 403-620-1613

dbonin@canadianresidential.com

North East

Amir Shahin 403-829-9836

ashahin@canadianresidential.com

Airdrie / Cochrane / Chestermere

Howie Boyda 403-875-9627

hboyda@canadianresidential.com

South West

Joel Rollefstad 403-771-4449

inspectorjoel@gmail.com

South East

Alex Cruz 403-399-9611

acruz@canadianresidential.com

-View Less