Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Barry Klatt
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-271-0600
Email: barry@barryklatt.com
Website: http://barryklatt.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Rose Rivera
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-671-4115
Email: rrivera@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://yourhomeswithrose.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Irina Lucardie
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-861-0125
Email: ilucardie@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Italian


Jasvinder Gill
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4035422822
Email: jassy@jgrealtyyyc.ca
Website: http://jassygill.alberta.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Kelly Foord
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-860-5625
Email: kfoord@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Colin Sloan
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: csloan@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.colinsloan.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Matthew Mychajliv
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-616-2649
Email: mattmychajliv@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.thecalgaryrealestateteam.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Rita Pankotay
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-863-4665
Email: rpankotay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English, Hungarian


Kevin Gregus
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-330-6399
Email: kgregus@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English


Liz Forshner
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-827-9410
Email: lforshner@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lizforshner.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1