Partner - A Buyers Choice Home Inspections

Thank You For Your Continuous Partnership
North Central Calgary - T2E, T2K, T2L, T2M, T2R, T2S, T2T
Derek Gareau 587-999-3113
derek.gareau@abuyerschoice.com
North West Calgary - T1Y, T2N, T2P, T3A, T3B, T3C, T3L
Barry Malesh 587-582-5855
barry.malesh@abuyerschoice.com
North East Calgary - T3J, T1Y, T2A, T2B, T2C
Nathan Klatt 403-700-3526
nathan.klatt@abuyerschoice.com
Okotoks - T1S, T1V, T2W, T2Y, T0L
Mark Mitchell 403-968-0334
mark.mitchell@abuyerschoice.com
Strathmore - T0J, T1P, T1R, T1X, T2A, T2B, T2C
Mel Shannon 403-701-2220
mel.shannon@abuyerschoice.com
West Calgary - T0M, T1W, T2V, T3E, T3G, T3H, T3R, T3S, T3Z
Jeremy Meyer 403-826-5149
jeremy.meyer@abuyerschoice.com
Reuben Meyer 403-826-5149
reuben.meyer@abuyerschoice.com
South Central Calgary - T2G, T2H, T2J, T2X
Alan Morhun 403-813-1990
alan.morhun@abuyerschoice.com
Chris Morhun 403-813-6860
chris.morhun@abuyerschoice.com
Airdrie & North Calgary- T3A, T3K, T3N, T3R, T2K, T2L, T4A, T4B
Glenda Black 403-836-1923
glenda.black@abuyerschoice.com
 



Join Our Team   |   Tell Us What You Think   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Login