Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Shahram Konoodi
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-909-4400
Email: skonoodi@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Farsi (Persian)


Elaine Chan
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-589-9859
Email: echan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Sunny Park
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: sunnyuc@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Development Land, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Korean, Mandarin


Tracy Gibbs
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-390-5195
Email: tgibbs@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Michele Monteith
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-560-5268
Email: mmonteith@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mycalgaryhomequest.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ben Zielke
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-899-6711
Email: bzielke@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Keri Cabrito
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-6858
Email: kwartman@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca/keri_cabrito
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Anna Zacharki
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8379
Email: azacharki@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, German


Perry Wilkes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-542-7355
Email: ptwilkes@telus.net
Website: http://perrywilkes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tony Valckx
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-813-7809
Email: tvalckx@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1