Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Marjorie Manuel
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-399-2388
Email: mmanuel@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Nikzad Kassam
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-478-4787
Email: nkassam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sacheen Paul
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-667-0005
Email: sacheen.paul@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sellingcalgaryhomes.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, French


Rob Burla
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-519-3073
Email: rburla@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, French, Romanian, Spanish, Ukrainian


Craig Fleming
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-872-0198
Email: craig@flemingrealtygroup.com
Website: http://www.flemingrealtygroup.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Taha Hussain
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-1733
Email: thussain@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eric Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-993-2388
Email: eric@frererealtyteam.ca
Website: http://www.frererealtyteam.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Kendra Watt
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-437-4041
Email: kendra@kendrawatt.com
Website: http://www.kendrawatt.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Marcy Stader
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-708-7653
Email: marcy@stader.com
Website: http://www.marcystader.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lindsay Youngblood
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-561-3497
Email: lyoungblood@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lindsayyoungblood.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1