Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Chandel Caldwell
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-715-5092
Email: Chandel@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tim Mangat
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-3230
Email: timmangat@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Multi-family, Residential Investment, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English


Glenda Sutherland
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-608-2369
Email: gsutherland@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Christine Versnick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 4038631276
Email: cversnick@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.christineversnick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sharon Lawson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403 617 4633
Email: sharonlawson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.sharonlawson.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Shah Khan
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-615-4508
Email: shahkhan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Charlene Delcourt
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-815-9469
Email: cdelcourt@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kari Griffith
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-803-3299
Email: kgriffith@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.smithgriffith.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Bonnie Gallant
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-630-7985
Email: bgallant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Matt Launhardt
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-681-5551
Email: mlaunhardt@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1