Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Heather O'Neill
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587.582.4408
Email: heathero@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Janet Houle
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-861-2500
Email: jhoule@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mycalgaryhomequest.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ron Lindsay
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-404-2661
Email: rlindsay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Barbie-Siu Jipp
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-620-1275
Email: bjipp@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Howie Gillis
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-708-2929
Email: gillish@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.HowieGillis.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Lorna Phibbs
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-874-7660
Email: lorna@lornaphibbs.com
Website: http://www.lornaphibbs.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


James Carpenter
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-335-0007
Email: energydevelopers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cirmountainview.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Stephen McDonald
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-680-0799
Email: stephen@stephenmcdonald.ca
Website: http://www.calgary-realestate-sales.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Steve Strachan
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-862-5344
Email: sstrachan@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://HomeFinderCalgary.com http://MyCalgary-HomesForSale.com http://SteveStrachanRealEstate.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Angelique Garcia
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-471-2643
Email: agarcia@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.AngeliqueYYC.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1