Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Gay Bildersheim
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-793-0812
Email: gaybildersheim@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Manjinder Dhaliwal
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-870-4901
Email: mdhaliwal@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Donna Delaney
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-919-1146
Email: donnadelaneyre@gmail.com
Website: http://www.donnadelaney.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Scott Baker
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-829-7770
Email: scott@calgaryhomelistings.ca
Website: http://www.CalgaryHomeListings.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Derrick Newman
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-619-6661
Email: dnewman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shannon MacLeod
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-863-4120
Email: soldbyshannon@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.shannonsellscalgary.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Chelsea Zukiwsky
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-400-0054
Email: czukiwsky@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dario Bott
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-818-4031
Email: dbott@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Jim Joyce
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-620-2199
Email: jjoyce@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jimjoyce.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Zia Tajik
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-971-9059
Email: ztajik@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1