Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Ashley Doull
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-462-3900
Email: adoull@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Augusto Alanes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-0500
Email: aalanes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, Spanish, Tagalog


Christine Versnick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 4038631276
Email: cversnick@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.christineversnick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Laurence Cheung
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9488
Email: lcheung@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BestBuyCalgaryHomes.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Thais Guirigay
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039735345
Email: tguirigay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Chas Zemluk
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-354-3777
Email: czemluk@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryhomeswithchas.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Shiraz Dossa
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-680-5267
Email: mrshirazdossa@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian, Swahili


Lucas Osowski
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-990-6699
Email: losowski@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Darren Cameron
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-863-7653
Email: darren@darrencameron.ca
Website: http://darrencameron.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Ann McCracken
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-399-0793
Email: amccracken@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1