Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Sue Archer
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-819-3848
Email: sarcher@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.suearcher.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Alex Kurteev
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-585-5800
Email: akurteev@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian


Steve MacLean
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-969-0479
Email: smaclean@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Radu Cristian Grigore
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-990-3786
Email: cgrigore@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.rcgrigore.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Romanian


Inge French
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-620-7940
Email: inge@ingefrench.com
Website: http://www.ingefrench.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, German


Brett Murrell
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-700-2532
Email: brett@griffinre.ca
Website: http://griffinre.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Abe Elhage
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-608-8804
Email: aelhage@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.abehage.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Joanne Parkes
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-336-3494
Email: jparkes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Arthur Verheyde
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-6644
Email: averheyde@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Facebook/Arthur Verheyde Real Estate
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


May Carnali
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-690-0291
Email: mcarnali@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Italian



Pages: 1