Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2
Tony Valckx
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-813-7809
Email: tvalckx@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ed Valino
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-875-2696
Email: evalino@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.bestbuyinghome.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Jacky van der Ven
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-837-1504
Email: jvanderven@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jackyvanderven.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Dutch, English


Tonya Vanderkooy
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-777-1104
Email: tvanderkooy@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Burhanuddin Vasanwala
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-404-0052
Email: bvasanwala@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Arthur Verheyde
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-6644
Email: averheyde@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Facebook/Arthur Verheyde Real Estate
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Christine Versnick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 4038631276
Email: cversnick@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.christineversnick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peter Virk
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-850-4265
Email: pvirk@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.petervirk.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Beata Vodickova
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4035859387
Email: bvodickova@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: Czech, English, Slovak


Ryan Vollmar
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-837-6995
Email: rvollmar@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://sellingcalgarycondos.pro
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2