Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Alex Sazanovitch
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-481-1111
Email: alex.sazanovitch@gmail.com
Website: http://www.RealEstateCa.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Belorussian, English, Russian, Ukrainian


Gail Schmidt
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-993-4550
Email: gschmidt@cirrealty.ca
Website: www.gailschmidt.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Paul Schneider
Office: 403-271-0600
Email: paulschneider@wiband.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential Investment, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Shannon Schurman
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-862-4319
Email: sschurman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kari Schwab
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-869-5274
Email: kschwab@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Billy Scott
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-2314
Email: bscott@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Bernie Seifert
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-333-5778
Email: bseifert@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BernieSeifert.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, German, Spanish


David Setter
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-542-9499
Email: dsetter@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.davidsetter.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Development Land
Languages Spoken: English


Wade Sha
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-835-9699
Email: wadesha@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Adam Sharek
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039217111
Email: adamsharek@outlook.com
Website: http://www.thecalgaryrealestateteam.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6