Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sandeep Sachdeva
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-3071
Email: ssachdeva@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Fijian Hindi, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Mack Sadek
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-462-2638
Email: msadek@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Dan Saklofske
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-680-0843
Email: dsaklofske@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.dansrealty.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jon Salois
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-803-4569
Email: jsalois@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Pierre Salois
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-710-4296
Email: psalois@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.saloishometeam.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, French Canadian


Vuong Sam
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-717-0454
Email: vsam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Joe Samson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-681-9651
Email: jsamson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.joesamson.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Hungarian


Hasman Sandhu
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-890-7269
Email: hsandhu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi


Carla Sanesh
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-827-8418
Email: csanesh@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Bernice Santos
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-903-8104
Email: bsantos@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://bernicesantos.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6