Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Jemmie Li
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9062
Email: jli@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesbyjem.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Allen Liao
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-579-5588
Email: allenliao.ca@gmail.com
Website: http://www.allenliao.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Office
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Wei Liao
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-8180
Email: weiliao.realty@gmail.com
Website: http://www.wei.house
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Hakka – China, Mandarin


Derek Lien
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-612-0260
Email: dlien@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.dereklien.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Prakash Limbu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-828-8366
Email: plimbu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Nepalese


Ron Lindsay
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-404-2661
Email: rlindsay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Kourtni Listhaeghe
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-809-4016
Email: klisthaeghe@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Judy Liu
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-397-2138
Email: jliu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Robert Lobley
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-444-0109
Email: rlobley@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Gary Lock
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-945-1945
Email: glock@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.garylock.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5