Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Kathy LaFreniere
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-5513
Email: klafreniere@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Debbie Laliberte
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-510-3575
Email: dlaliberte@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kamil Lalji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-1579
Email: klalji@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestateadvisors.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Joe Lam
Office: 403-291-4440
Email: jlam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mamie Lambert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-463-3223
Email: m.lambert@telus.net
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestateservices.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Shawn Langille
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-975-4725
Email: Shawn@pavankaushal.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Craig Langlois
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-630-0384
Email: clanglois@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://surfcalgaryhomes.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Leanne Larsen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-909-2288
Email: Larsen@telus.net
Website: http://LeanneLarsen.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken:


Saleem Lasi
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 4039787258
Email: slasi@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Www.saleemlasi.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Urdu


Umair Lasi
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-667-5901
Email: ulasi@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5