Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Kathy LaFreniere
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-5513
Email: klafreniere@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Debbie Laliberte
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-510-3575
Email: dlaliberte@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kamil Lalji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-1579
Email: klalji@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://yycreadvisors.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Joe Lam
Office: 403-291-4440
Email: jlam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Anita Lamarche
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-818-9623
Email: alamarche@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.anitarealtor.house
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Mamie Lambert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-463-3223
Email: m.lambert@telus.net
Website: http://https://mamielambert.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Tammy Lambert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403.934.0937
Email: tlambert@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sheila Lamy
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-437-3002
Email: Sheila@SheilaLamy.ca
Website: http://www.sheilalamy.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential Investment, Residential, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Craig Langlois
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-630-0384
Email: clanglois@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://surfcalgaryhomes.com/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Leanne Larsen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-909-2288
Email: Larsen@telus.net
Website: http://LeanneLarsen.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken:



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5