Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3
Karen Gloss
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-710-8516
Email: kgloss@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://karenglossrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Michael Goodale
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-998-4406
Email: mgoodale@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mikegoodale.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Geoff Gordon
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-8027
Email: geoffrey@gordongroupcalgary.com
Website: http://www.gordongroupcalgary.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Shirine Gordon
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-8026
Email: sgordon@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mi Jin Graham
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-990-8110
Email: mgraham@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgarytownhousecondo.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Korean


Scott Grant
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-463-7055
Email: sgrant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Kevin Gregus
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-330-6399
Email: kgregus@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English


Punam Preet Grewal
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-607-5014
Email: pgrewal@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Michelle Greysen
Office: 403-271-0600
Email: mgreysen@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kari Griffith
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-803-3299
Email: kgriffith@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.smithgriffith.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2 3