Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2
Rita Fatallah
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-993-9815
Email: rfatallah@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.RitaFatallah.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Arabic, Chaldean, English


Mark Fawcett
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-578-4343
Email: mfawcett@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Christopher Fenemore
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-589-9850
Email: cfenemore@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://chrisfenemore.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Craig Fleming
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-872-0198
Email: craig@flemingrealtygroup.com
Website: http://www.flemingrealtygroup.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Rachelle Fleurant
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-471-8063
Email: rfleurant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kelly Foord
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-860-5625
Email: kfoord@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Liz Forshner
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-827-9410
Email: lforshner@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lizforshner.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Inge French
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-620-7940
Email: inge@ingefrench.com
Website: http://www.ingefrench.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, German


Julie French
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-819-4778
Email: juliefrench@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.juliefrenchrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Dorian Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-357-8541
Email: dorian@frererealtyteam.ca
Website: http://www.frererealtyteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2