Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Abe Elhage
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-608-8804
Email: aelhage@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.abehage.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Adil Thobani
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-861-5656
Email: adil@adilthobani.com
Website: http://www.AdilThobani.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Mike Star
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-397-8246
Email: mike@mikestar.ca
Website: http://www.mikestar.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Kamil Lalji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-1579
Email: klalji@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestateadvisors.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shahpoor Pathan
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-993-7030
Email: spathan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Steve York
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-5856
Email: syork@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.engagerealestate.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Russell Wallace
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-804-9639
Email: rwallace@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.russwallace.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lee Boutin
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-813-2290
Email: lboutin@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.leeboutin.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Clark Timmerman
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-606-1101
Email: ctimmerman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Anna Zacharki
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8379
Email: azacharki@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, German



Pages: 1