Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Amy Bates
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-869-9585
Email: abates@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://batesburritt.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Paul Schneider
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-617-9835
Email: paulschneider@wiband.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential Investment, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Jane Phillips
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-999-9018
Email: jphillips@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://janephillips.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Suzanne Gauvin
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-350-7827
Email: sgauvin@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.STARlistings.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Brandee Innes
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-681-3325
Email: binnes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Jane Cai
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-608-1458
Email: jcai@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Alaura Caldwell
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-473-1992
Email: alauracaldwell@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Laura Dyer
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-816-6436
Email: ldyer@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Richard Dickinson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-465-9831
Email: rdickinson@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Uros Markovic
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-588-9323
Email: umarkovic@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesalecalgary.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Bosnian, Croatian, English, Montenegrin, Serbian



Pages: 1