Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Brett Murrell
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-700-2532
Email: brett@griffinre.ca
Website: http://griffinre.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Paula Kahr
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-512-8836
Email: pkahr@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ehtisham I. Butt
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-616-4546
Email: ebutt@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Uros Markovic
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-588-9323
Email: umarkovic@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesalecalgary.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Serbian


Pechs Chheng
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-462-9596
Email: pchheng@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kevin Kelly
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-992-7253
Email: kkelly@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Chris Orgor
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 542 6826
Email: orgorc@telus.net
Website: http://orgorhomesales.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Tania King
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-813-4448
Email: rescalgary@gmail.com
Website: http://taniaking.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Aman Obhrai
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-893-0777
Email: aobhrai@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


James Carpenter
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-335-0007
Email: energydevelopers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cirmountainview.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1