Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Rob Levie
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-505-4358
Email: rlevie@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Colin Sloan
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-620-2086
Email: csloan@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.colinsloan.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Sunny Wang
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-629-8298
Email: swang@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.sunnywang.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Rachelle Fleurant
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-471-8063
Email: rfleurant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Geoffrey Antrum
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-608-5682
Email: gantrum@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.SearchCalgaryHomes.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Ron Roberts
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-650-0523
Email: rroberts@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Augusto Alanes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-0500
Email: aalanes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, Spanish, Tagalog


Rammy Brar
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-404-4000
Email: rammybrar@yahoo.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi


John Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-391-3230
Email: john@frereteam.ca
Website: http://www.frereteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Bonnie Gallant
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-630-7985
Email: bgallant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1