Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Tom Waterhouse
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-620-4567
Email: twaterhouse@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.perfectteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Pamela Murchison
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-918-1808
Email: pmurchison@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Darren DePagie
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-615-5511
Email: ddepagie@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.depagie.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Derek Lien
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-612-0260
Email: dlien@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.dereklien.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Tammy Panchuk
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-651-3316
Email: tammy@tammypanchuk.com
Website: http://tammypanchuk.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Clark Timmerman
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-606-1101
Email: ctimmerman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Glenn Tiller
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-606-1494
Email: gtiller@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://glenntiller.alberta.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Multi-family, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Doug S. Brown
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-630-3037
Email: dsbrown@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken:


Sunny Park
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: sunnyuc@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Development Land, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Korean, Mandarin


Eddy Wong
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-714-1893
Email: wonged@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin



Pages: 1