Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Robert Black
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-708-6579
Email: rblack@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://robertblack.ca
Branch: Specializations: Agri-Business, Residential, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Denny Joseph
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-554-9909
Email: djoseph@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sabrina Tourout
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-667-5194
Email: stourout@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Micaela Wolf
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-305-7532
Email: mwolf@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.realestateincalgary.net
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Foreclosures, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


James Charal
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-829-5949
Email: jcharal@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryhomesweethome.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Greek


Lars Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-585-3389
Email: larsplehmann@gmail.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: Danish, English, French Canadian


Cristy Reed
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-835-9459
Email: creed@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jean-Sebastien Morency
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 14039264321
Email: jmorency@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English, French


Susanne Entner
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-860-0799
Email: sentner@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.SusanneEntner.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Ian Wisdom
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-803-6601
Email: iwisdom@cirrealty.ca
Website: Personal: http://www.movewithwisdom.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1