Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Sanjay Negi
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-968-5498
Email: idealhomes@sanjaynegi.net
Website: http://www.therealestatealberta.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi


Joshua Cooper
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-869-8088
Email: jcooper@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://joshcooperrealestate.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Augusto Alanes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-0500
Email: aalanes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, Spanish, Tagalog


Karen Buckley-Sherriffs
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-561-7226
Email: ksherriffs@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Barbie-Siu Jipp
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-620-1275
Email: bjipp@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Leigh Duckett
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-363-8208
Email: lduckett@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Maria Surowka
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-470-6694
Email: msurowka@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mariasurowka.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Greek, Polish


Casper Boone
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: (587) 777-1182
Email: cboone@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.boonerealestate.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Zonia Pasion
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-796-4488
Email: zpasion@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Ward McKay
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-872-8500
Email: wardmckay@xplornet.com
Website: http://www.albertahomeandland.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken:



Pages: 1