Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Sacheen Paul
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-667-0005
Email: sacheen.paul@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sellingcalgaryhomes.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, French


Karissa Hansen
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-629-5105
Email: khansen@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Karen Jardine
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-874-2712
Email: kjardine@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.karenjardine.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Mike Paglione
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-560-4674
Email: mikepaglione@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.mikepaglione.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Italian


Sandeep Sachdeva
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-3071
Email: ssachdeva@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English, Fijian Hindi, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Don Blaine
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-629-9221
Email: don@donblaine.com
Website: http://www.donblaine.com
Branch: Specializations: Farm & Ranch, Residential, Recreational
Languages Spoken: English


Julie French
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-819-4778
Email: juliefrench@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.juliefrenchrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Craig Brassard
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-361-0143
Email: cbrassard@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Www.calgarynwrealestate.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Meenu Ralli
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-978-7205
Email: mralli@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Kristin Paat
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-888-9231
Email: kpaat@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog



Pages: 1