Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Rick Cowling
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-5335
Email: rcowling@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Catherine Von Heyking
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-969-3399
Email: cvonheyking@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgary-real-estate-listings.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Karen Buckley-Sherriffs
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-561-7226
Email: ksherriffs@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Loanne Bui
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-815-5031
Email: lbui@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www@LoanneBui.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Casper Boone
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: (587) 777-1182
Email: cboone@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.boonerealestate.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Tarek Hageahmad
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-466-0464
Email: tarekhag@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgaryhomereporter.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Wade Sha
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-835-9699
Email: wadesha@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Jeffrey Hubert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-869-5941
Email: jhubert@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peter Virk
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-850-4265
Email: pvirk@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.petervirk.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Romi Bagri
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-829-3061
Email: rbagri@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1