Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Max Nizamov
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-701-8998
Email: mnizamov@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BestListingsCalgary.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English, Russian


Barry Klatt
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-271-0600
Email: barry@barryklatt.com
Website: http://barryklatt.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Vince Urquhart
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-803-9604
Email: vurquhart@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Elke Babiuk
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-998-2735
Email: homes@calgaryrealestatelink.com
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestatelink.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, German


Karen Elliot
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-808-9795
Email: kelliot@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.karenelliot.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Denise Staples
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-607-3106
Email: d.staples@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.denisestaples.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Joe Samson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-681-9651
Email: jsamson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.joesamson.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Hungarian


Laurence Cheung
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9488
Email: lcheung@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BestBuyCalgaryHomes.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Gary Williamson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: (403) 807-9234
Email: Gary@MyTeamBlue.com
Website: http://www.MyTeamBlue.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Thais Guirigay
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039735345
Email: tguirigay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Spanish



Pages: 1