Staff and Management Team


Offices




Support Staff


Accounting
Cindy Palombi

Alma Rodriguez



Conveyancing / Listings
Mamta Seechurn


Tammy Bates


Stacey Parks
Lisa Purdy




Marketing
Kirsten Faverin
Marketing Manager
Phone: 403 271-0600
kfaverin@cirrealty.ca
Koren Scott
Lead Marketing Designer
designcentre@cirrealty.ca


Sara Paddock
Design Admin. / Relocations Coordinator
spaddock@cirrealty.ca


Jenell Goodine
Marketing Coordinator
jgoodine@cirrealty.ca


Kendra Walls
Graphic Designer
kwalls@cirrealty.ca




Professional Development
Lindsey Smith
Mgr of Operations, Realtor Development,
& Co-Owner
Phone: 403 271-0600
lsmith@cirrealty.ca
Jennifer McInnis
Professional Development Coordinator
jmcinnis@cirrealty.ca
 

Jordon Herdman
Multimedia Coordinator
jherdman@cirrealty.ca
 
 
 









Join Our Team   |   Tell Us What You Think   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Login
                                                   


#130, 703 64th Avenue SE Calgary, Calgary, AB T2H 2C3 403-271-0600