Staff and Management Team


Offices




South Office
Chloe McAra
S — Broker Delegate
cmcara@cirrealty.ca
Address
#130, 703 64th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB, T2H 2C3
Phone
403 271-0600

Fax
403 271-5909

Email
south@cirrealty.ca
Cathy Saukarookoff
Reception
south@cirrealty.ca



Russ Austin
Assitant Broker
russaustin@cirrealty.ca




Conveyancing / Listings
Chris Mortensen
Human Resources &
Conveyancing Manager
cmortensen@cirrealty.ca


Stacey Parks
Tammy Bates


Mamta Seechurn


Lisa Purdy


Alisa Strauss
 
 
 





Accounting
Cindy Palombi


Alma Rodriguez




Marketing
Kirsten Smith
Marketing Manager
Phone: 403 271-0600
ksmith@cirrealty.ca
Koren Scott
Lead Marketing Designer
designcentre@cirrealty.ca


Sara Paddock
Design Admin. / Relocations Coordinator
spaddock@cirrealty.ca


Jenell Goodine
Marketing Coordinator
jgoodine@cirrealty.ca


Kendra Walls
Graphic Designer
kwalls@cirrealty.ca






Professional Development
Lindsey Smith
Mgr of Operations, Realtor Development,
& Co-Owner
Phone: 403 271-0600
lsmith@cirrealty.ca


Jennifer McInnis
Professional Development Coordinator
jmcinnis@cirrealty.ca
 


Jordon Herdman
Multimedia Coordinator
jherdman@cirrealty.ca






Join Our Team   |   Tell Us What You Think   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Login
                                                   


#130, 703 64th Avenue SE Calgary, Calgary, AB T2H 2C3 403-271-0600