Staff and Management Team


Offices




South Office
Audra Reinhardt
S — Broker Delegate
audra@cirrealty.ca
Address
#130, 703 64th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB, T2H 2C3
Phone
403 271-0600

Fax
403 271-5909

Email
south@cirrealty.ca
Cathy Saukarookoff
Reception
south@cirrealty.ca



Russ Austin
Assitant Broker
russaustin@cirrealty.ca




Conveyancing / Listings
Chris Mortensen
Human Resources &
Conveyancing Manager
cmortensen@cirrealty.ca


Mamta Seechurn


Debbie Leveque


Cathy Hearn
Stacey Parks


Lisa Purdy
 
 
 





Accounting
Cindy Palombi


Alma Freeman




Marketing
Kirsten Faverin
Marketing Manager
Phone: 403 271-0600
kfaverin@cirrealty.ca
Jennifer McInnis
Marketing / Admin. Coordinator
jmcinnis@cirrealty.ca


Koren Scott
Marketing Designer
designcentre@cirrealty.ca
Sara Paddock
Design Admin. / Relocations Coordinator
spaddock@cirrealty.ca


Kendra Walls
Graphic Designer
kwalls@cirrealty.ca
 
 
 





Professional Development
Lindsey Smith
Mgr of Operations / Realtor Development
Phone: 403 271-0600
lsmith@cirrealty.ca
Kelly Kimber
Professional Development Coordinator
kkimber@cirrealty.ca










Join Our Team   |   Tell Us What You Think   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Login