Staff and Management Team


Offices




General Managers
Ron Stader
Broker & General Mgr
p 403.271.0600
ronstader@cirrealty.ca
Lindsey Smith
Mgr of Operations / Realtor Development
p 403.271.0600
lsmith@cirrealty.ca
Russ Austin
Assitant Broker
p 403.271.0600
russaustin@cirrealty.ca
David K. Anderson
NE — Broker Delegate
p 403.291.4440
danderson@cirrealty.ca
Steve Phillips
DT — Broker Delegate
p 403.294.1500
sphillips@cirrealty.ca
Audra Reinhardt
S — Broker Delegate
p 403.271.0600
areinhardt@cirrealty.ca
Terence Walsh
NW — Broker Delegate
p 403.247.7770
twalsh@cirrealty.ca
Chris Mortensen
Conveyance / HR Mgr
p 403.271.0600
cmortensen@cirrealty.ca
Kirsten Faverin
Marketing Manager
p 403.271.0600
kfaverin@cirrealty.ca
Founder
Karl Stader
Founder









Join Our Team   |   Tell Us What You Think   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Login