Staff and Management Team


Offices




General Managers
Ron Stader
Co-Owner & General Mgr
p 403.271.0600
ronstader@cirrealty.ca
 
Lindsey Smith
Co-Owner, Mgr of Operations,
& Realtor Development
p 403.271.0600
lsmith@cirrealty.ca
Steve Phillips
Broker & DT — Manager
p 403.294.1500
sphillips@cirrealty.ca
Russ Austin
Assistant Broker
p 403.271.0600
russaustin@cirrealty.ca
David K. Anderson
NE — Broker Delegate
p 403.291.4440
danderson@cirrealty.ca
Audra Reinhardt
S — Broker Delegate
p 403.271.0600
areinhardt@cirrealty.ca
Terence Walsh
NW — Broker Delegate
p 403.247.7770
twalsh@cirrealty.ca
Chris Mortensen
Conveyance / HR Mgr
p 403.271.0600
cmortensen@cirrealty.ca
Kirsten Faverin
Marketing Manager
p 403.271.0600
kfaverin@cirrealty.ca
Founder
Karl Stader
Founder






Join Our Team   |   Tell Us What You Think   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Login
                                                   


#130, 703 64th Avenue SE Calgary, Calgary, AB T2H 2C3 403-271-0600