Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Reed Slaymaker
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-358-1599
Email: rslaymaker@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shawna Dekort
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-438-9119
Email: sdekort@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Michael Kingston
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-807-9741
Email: michaeljmkingston@gmail.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Janet Paquette
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-352-0713
Email: jpaquette@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eakbal Rhaman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-919-9349
Email: eakbalrealestate@gmail.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu


Perry Wilkes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-542-7355
Email: ptwilkes@telus.net
Website: http://perrywilkes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sandra Roen
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-837-7654
Email: sroen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://sandraroenrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Claudette Coutts
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-803-5787
Email: ccoutts@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.teamcoutts.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, French


Denis Kirilenko
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-671-3706
Email: dkirilenko@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Angelo Mancuso
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-512-0393
Email: amancuso@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.angelomancuso.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1