Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Kamil Lalji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-1579
Email: klalji@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestateadvisors.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Anne McMullin
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-393-4106
Email: amcmullin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Umair Lasi
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-667-5901
Email: umair@umairlasi.com
Website: http://www.umairlasi.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu


Angelique Garcia
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-471-2643
Email: agarcia@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.AngeliqueYYC.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Tom Waterhouse
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-620-4567
Email: twaterhouse@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.perfectteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Glenn Tiller
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-606-1494
Email: gtiller@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://glenntiller.alberta.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Multi-family, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


James (Jim) Noonan
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-6956
Email: jnoonan@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jnoonan.calgaryhomeboys.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Adonis Caballero
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-472-4021
Email: acaballero@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Joshua Thomas
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-875-6338
Email: djthomas@telusplanet.net
Website: http://www.spousesthatsellhouses.ca
Branch: Specialization: Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Douglas Dickau
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-620-9309
Email: ddickau@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1