Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Kevin Gregus
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-330-6399
Email: kgregus@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English


Wayne Brown
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-540-1111
Email: wbrown@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.waynebrown.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mike Star
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-397-8246
Email: mike@mikestar.ca
Website: http://www.mikestar.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


E. Dwayne Hassett
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 4036508605
Email: edwayne@telus.net
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jeffrey Hubert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-869-5941
Email: jhubert@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shah Khan
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-615-4508
Email: shahkhan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tyler Remington
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-808-5950
Email: tremington@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tom Waterhouse
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-620-4567
Email: twaterhouse@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.perfectteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Michael Thach
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-993-6053
Email: mthach@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tony Ng
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403 271-0600
Email: tng@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Toishanese



Pages: 1