Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Karen Duffin
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-860-8556
Email: karen@karenduffin.com
Website: http://www.karenduffin.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Kamil Lalji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-1579
Email: klalji@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestateadvisors.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lori Evans
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-708-6182
Email: levans@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lorievans.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Chandra Leach
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-818-5280
Email: cleach@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kathy LaFreniere
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-5513
Email: klafreniere@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Debbie King
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-860-1790
Email: dking@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Amin Hedayat
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-971-8783
Email: ahead@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Venus Ergon
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-617-2145
Email: venus@canadianlatinonewspaper.com
Website: http://www.latinosencalgary.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Jessica Casey
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-827-7093
Email: jcasey@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Brenda Coulter
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-710-7761
Email: bcoulter@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.brendacoulter.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1