Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Claudette Coutts
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-803-5787
Email: ccoutts@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.teamcoutts.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, French


Grace (Guo) Chen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-999-5268
Email: gchen@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Paul Schneider
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-617-9835
Email: paulschneider@wiband.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential Investment, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Perry Wilkes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-542-7355
Email: ptwilkes@telus.net
Website: http://perrywilkes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jacquie Bargholz
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-636-0998
Email: jbargholz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Rita Babaganov
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-852-5330
Email: rbabaganov@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.realestatecalgarysw.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Russian


Linda Crnkovic
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-714-5595
Email: lcrnkovic@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Croatian, English


Angela Els
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-435-6987
Email: aels@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://AngelaElsSells.Ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tom Moore
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-5163
Email: tommoore@cirrealty.ca
Website: mooreresults.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Li Yang
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-604-0712
Email: lyang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin



Pages: 1