Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Jemmie Li
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9062
Email: jli@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesbyjem.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Adel Aziz
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-708-6915
Email: aaziz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Kim Twohey
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-464-9300
Email: kimtwohey@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kimtwohey.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken:


Cheryl Donnelly
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-616-2242
Email: cdonnelly@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Doolin Fizzell
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-7548
Email: doolinfizz@gmail.com
Website: http://www.doolinfizzell.com
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Kathy Anderson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-2347
Email: kathya@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mouse2house.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Graham Kennelly
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-703-4726
Email: gkennelly@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.yycreal.estate
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Colin Sloan
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: csloan@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.colinsloan.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Hasman Sandhu
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-890-7269
Email: hsandhu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi


Brandon Leys
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-606-9559
Email: bleys@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://firstcalgaryrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1