Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Suzanne Gauvin
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-350-7827
Email: sgauvin@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.STARlistings.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Susan Parker
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-401-1692
Email: sparker@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Karen Horvath
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-973-9852
Email: khorvath@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Blake Patrick
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-660-9161
Email: bpatrick@telus.net
Website: http://www.blakepatrick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peter Rallios
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-630-8959
Email: prallios@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.peterrallios.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Greek


Hugh Bodmer
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-556-0262
Email: hugh@hughbodmer.com
Website: http://hughbodmer.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Manny Cabrera
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-968-3627
Email: Manny@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Keri Cabrito
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-6858
Email: kwartman@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca/keri_cabrito
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Carla Sanesh
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-827-8418
Email: csanesh@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shannon Schurman
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-862-4319
Email: sschurman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1