Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Ryan Torris
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-710-7653
Email: concierge@blackrockre.ca
Website: http://www.blackrockre.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


James Owens
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-998-8404
Email: jowens@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mohammad (Moe) Khansari
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-615-4333
Email: mkhansari@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jennifer Hooper
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-875-9888
Email: jhooper@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jenniferhooper.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Arthur Verheyde
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-6644
Email: averheyde@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Facebook/Arthur Verheyde Real Estate
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Dutch, English


Christine Versnick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 4038631276
Email: cversnick@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.christineversnick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Denis Hrstic
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-879-6459
Email: denis@myhomeagent.ca
Website: http://www.MyHomeAgent.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Leasing, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Croatian, English


Kelly Diehl
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-357-4482
Email: kellyd@telus.net
Website: http://www.kellydiehl.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Andrea Wiseman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 5878763187
Email: andrea@andreawiseman.com
Website: http://www.truenorthrd.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, French Canadian


Joseph Purcell
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-612-5298
Email: josephpurcell@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.smartbuycalgary.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1