Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Scott Grant
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-463-7055
Email: sgrant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Ali Mamdani
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-542-0075
Email: amamdani@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.alimamdani.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi


Jessica Taburada
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-708-3569
Email: jtaburada@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jessica.taburada.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog, Visayan


Simon Wong
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-3338
Email: swong@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Connie Harder
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-559-9067
Email: charder@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Daniel Mass
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-710-1505
Email: dmass@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ricky (Sarbpreet) Dhaliwal
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-805-8711
Email: ridhaliwal@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Steve Williamson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-397-7757
Email: steve@nextbigmovecalgary.com
Website: http://https://nextbigmovecalgary.com/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Peter Virk
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-850-4265
Email: pvirk@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.petervirk.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Tamara Nellissen
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-477-5120
Email: calgaryhomeowners@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgaryhomeowners.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1