Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Gary Brand
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-478-8662
Email: gbrand@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.garybrand.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Denise Staples
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-607-3106
Email: d.staples@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.denisestaples.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Anne McMullin
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-393-4106
Email: amcmullin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Karen Elliot
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-808-9795
Email: kelliot@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.karenelliot.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lara Tatari
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-401-6066
Email: ltatari@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.laratatari.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential Investment, Residential, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, French, French Canadian, Spanish


Min Xu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-899-0665
Email: min@zeem.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Craig Dunn
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-973-1008
Email: cdunn@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Steve Chung
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-830-0048
Email: schung@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.redlionrealestate.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Quincy Neufeld
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-200-1580
Email: qneufeld@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kathy LaFreniere
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-5513
Email: klafreniere@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1