Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Casper Boone
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: (587) 777-1182
Email: cboone@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.boonerealestate.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Dean Steinmann
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-400-4096
Email: dsteinmann@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jaison Thomas
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-389-7708
Email: jaisonthomas@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jaisonthomas.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures, Industrial
Languages Spoken: English


Henry Zator
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-618-9791
Email: henryzator@shaw.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Polish


Inge French
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-620-7940
Email: inge@ingefrench.com
Website: http://www.ingefrench.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, German


Gedeon Embaye
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-605-5527
Email: gedeon@greatcalgaryhome.com
Website: http://GedeonEmbaye.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Tigrinya


Adil Thobani
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-861-5656
Email: adil@adilthobani.com
Website: http://www.AdilThobani.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Kevin Leung
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-835-7668
Email: kevin@LeungRealestate.ca
Website: http://www.buycalgaryrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Kevin Gregus
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-330-6399
Email: kgregus@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English


Debbie DePass
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-613-7683
Email: ddepass@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1