Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Nicholas DiPasquale
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-701-6020
Email: ndipasquale@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Thais Guirigay
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039735345
Email: tguirigay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Kayla Lee
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-830-7653
Email: kaylalee@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Ben Zielke
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-899-6711
Email: bzielke@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kelly Diehl
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-357-4482
Email: kellyd@telus.net
Website: http://www.kellydiehl.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Jens Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 540 0201
Email: jlehmann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryabhomesearch.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: Danish, English


Augusto Alanes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-0500
Email: aalanes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, Spanish, Tagalog


Sandeep Sachdeva
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-3071
Email: ssachdeva@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English, Fijian Hindi, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Tatiana Chalamova
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-860-7376
Email: ctatiana@gmail.com
Website: http://www.tatianachalamova.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian


Loanne Bui
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-815-5031
Email: lbui@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www@LoanneBui.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1