Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Kelsey Jones
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-815-7074
Email: kjones@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tony Valckx
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-813-7809
Email: tvalckx@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jens Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 540 0201
Email: jlehmann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://https://larslehmann.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: Danish, English


Adnan Assaf
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-850-1736
Email: AdnanAssaf@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Abdul Khalil Hussaini
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-604-8155
Email: ahussaini@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kevin Hatch
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-471-4422
Email: khatch@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Rob Levie
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-505-4358
Email: rlevie@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Zhi Chen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-968-3735
Email: zchen@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Medorann Boucher-Plante
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-828-5028
Email: medorann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.medorannboucher.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken:


Jim Kranjec
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-815-1111
Email: jkranjec@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1