Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
George Hua
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-991-4216
Email: george@ghuarealestate.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Sean Furlong
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 5874343320
Email: seandana@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.sdfrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Relocations, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Catherine Von Heyking
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-969-3399
Email: cvonheyking@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.vonheykingrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken:


Regina Moje
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-892-6656
Email: regina@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Laurence Cheung
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9488
Email: lcheung@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BestBuyCalgaryHomes.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Jacquie Bargholz
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-636-0998
Email: jbargholz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lisa Leclerc
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-690-3696
Email: lleclerc@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://lisaleclerc.point2agent.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Gedeon Embaye
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-605-5527
Email: gedeon@greatcalgaryhome.com
Website: http://GedeonEmbaye.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Tigrinya


Donna Owens
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-807-6546
Email: dowens@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jens Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 540 0201
Email: jlehmann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://https://larslehmann.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: Danish, English



Pages: 1