Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Joel Gwillim
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-999-8610
Email: jgwillim@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.Calgary-Condos.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Paula Kahr
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-512-8836
Email: pkahr@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Scott Baker
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-829-7770
Email: scott@calgaryhomelistings.ca
Website: http://www.CalgaryHomeListings.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Noor Qureshi
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-462-2165
Email: nQureshi@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Farsi (Persian), French, Hindi, Pashto, Urdu


Leonardo Bombarda
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-667-0023
Email: lbombarda@yahoo.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Ilocano, Tagalog


Marla Carbone
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-369-0484
Email: mcarbone@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, French


Lyndsey Martman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-703-6601
Email: lmartman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Carlin Lutzer
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-700-0303
Email: clutzer@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.carlinlutzer.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Kent Stonehocker
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-710-3700
Email: kent@kentstonehocker.com
Website: http://www.kentstonehocker.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Farm & Ranch, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Beverly McCarthy
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-852-8070
Email: bmccarthy@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1