Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Rob Levie
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-505-4358
Email: rlevie@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Braydon Regier
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-200-9085
Email: bregier@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Diandra Malenica
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-370-8234
Email: dmalenica@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.DiandraOliver.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eric Bird
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-556-5285
Email: ebird@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


John Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-391-3230
Email: john@frereteam.ca
Website: http://www.frereteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Erin O'Meara
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-669-1046
Email: eomeara@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://erinomeara.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Dorian Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-357-8541
Email: dorian@frereteam.ca
Website: http://www.frereteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Paula Kahr
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-512-8836
Email: pkahr@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mike Nasser
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-605-5363
Email: nas3138@gmail.com
Website: http://mikenasser.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Taha Hussain
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-1733
Email: thussain@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1