Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Gail Schmidt
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-993-4550
Email: gschmidt@cirrealty.ca
Website: www.gailschmidt.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eddie Li
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-667-3388
Email: eddieli@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Business Brokerage
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Hakka – China, Mandarin


Tamara Desjardins
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-874-6486
Email: tamara@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Jennifer Weisgerber
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-921-0588
Email: jweisgerber@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lorenda Coles
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-998-2544
Email: lcoles@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.Lorendacoles.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Relocations, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Tammy Lambert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403.934.0937
Email: tlambert@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Angelique Garcia
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-471-2643
Email: agarcia@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.AngeliqueYYC.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Gord Deans
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-574-2117
Email: gdeans@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Laurence Cheung
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9488
Email: lcheung@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BestBuyCalgaryHomes.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Ferdinand Koerhuis
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-690-2481
Email: fkoerhuis@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1