Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Netty Palmer
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-669-6624
Email: nettypalmer@shaw.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Graham Kennelly
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-703-4726
Email: gkennelly@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.yycreal.estate
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dave Swanson
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-815-9614
Email: swansda@gmail.com
Website: http://www.daveswanson.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch, Industrial
Languages Spoken: English


Mihir Patel
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 780-909-0970
Email: mihirpatel@patelestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Retail, Business Brokerage, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi


Jim Kranjec
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-815-1111
Email: jkranjec@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shirine Gordon
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-8026
Email: sgordon@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Richard Dickinson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-465-9831
Email: rdickinson@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Cheryl Donnelly
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-616-2242
Email: cdonnelly@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dylan Gillespie
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-614-8717
Email: dgillespie@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://dylangillespierealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kathy Anderson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-2347
Email: kathya@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mouse2house.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1