Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Patricia West
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: (403) 605-2359
Email: pwest@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.patwest.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Craig Fleming
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-872-0198
Email: craig@flemingrealtygroup.com
Website: http://www.flemingrealtygroup.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Jeremy Campbell
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-669-7102
Email: jcampbell@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jeremycampbell.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Inge French
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-620-7940
Email: inge@ingefrench.com
Website: http://www.ingefrench.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, German


Jim Yang
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-399-5666
Email: jyang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Scott Baker
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-829-7770
Email: scott@calgaryhomelistings.ca
Website: http://www.CalgaryHomeListings.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Tatiana Chalamova
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-860-7376
Email: ctatiana@gmail.com
Website: http://www.tatianachalamova.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian


Taha Hussain
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-471-1733
Email: thussain@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Gary Brunet
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-651-4663
Email: gary@garybrunet.com
Website: http://www.garybrunet.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Leigh Lyttle
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-835-6517
Email: llyttle@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1