Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
David Setter
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-542-9499
Email: dsetter@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.davidsetter.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Development Land
Languages Spoken: English


Zonia Pasion
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-796-4488
Email: zpasion@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Chrissie Worth
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-971-8880
Email: cworth@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Teresa McLaughlin
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-777-1315
Email: tmclaughlin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peng Wu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-966-4888
Email: pwu@LeungRealEstate.ca
Website: http://www.BuyCalgaryRealEstate.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Steven Dugas
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-620-4071
Email: sdugas@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://dtsrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Denis Hrstic
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-879-6459
Email: denis@myhomeagent.ca
Website: http://www.MyHomeAgent.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Leasing, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Croatian, English


Karina Sunderji
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-680-1247
Email: ksunderji@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kristin Mould
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-483-9190
Email: kmould@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.kristinyyc.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Byron Wellmann
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-434-4256
Email: bwellmann@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1