Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Kim Milford
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-990-6503
Email: kmilford@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.kimmilfordrealty.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Debbie King
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-860-1790
Email: dking@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Bikramjeet Cheema
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-918-8425
Email: bcheema@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mark Burnham
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-969-3857
Email: mburnham@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesearchcalgary.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Judy Liu
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-397-2138
Email: jliu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


James Jada
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-971-1092
Email: jjada@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Foreclosures, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Craig Harding
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-470-3663
Email: craigharding@shaw.ca
Website: http://craighardingrealtor.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Debbie Laliberte
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-510-3575
Email: dlaliberte@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Thomas Zarzycki
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-803-7279
Email: tzarzycki@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Polish


Christine Versnick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 4038631276
Email: cversnick@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.christineversnick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1