Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Jens Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 540 0201
Email: jlehmann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://thelehmannteam.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: Danish, English


Graham McDonald
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-815-7827
Email: gmcdonald@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesincalgary.org
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Jennifer Gurnett
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-862-8037
Email: jgurnett@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jared Kichula
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-714-2090
Email: jkichula@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Bruce Lotfi
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-2345
Email: bruce@brucelist.com
Website: http://www.brucelist.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential Investment, Business Brokerage, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Farsi (Persian)


Richard Dickinson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-465-9831
Email: rdickinson@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mark Quintin
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-608-8066
Email: mquintin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Ashley Lower
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-998-6497
Email: alower@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Zia Tajik
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-971-9059
Email: ztajik@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peter Skolaude
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-9328
Email: pskolaude@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.dwellings.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1