Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Cheryl Kaptein
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-540-7823
Email: c.kaptein@shaw.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Mike Derry
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-577-6453
Email: mike@mikederry.ca
Website: http://mikederry.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Abdul Khalil Hussaini
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-604-8155
Email: ahussaini@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jasvinder Gill
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4035422822
Email: jassy@jgrealtyyyc.ca
Website: http://jassygill.alberta.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Jacky van der Ven
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-837-1504
Email: jvanderven@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jackyvanderven.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Dutch, English


Corinna Caldwell
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-473-5112
Email: corinnacaldwell@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Corinnacaldwell.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Gloria Santana
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-870-4436
Email: gsantana@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Peter Virk
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-850-4265
Email: pvirk@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.petervirk.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Sunny Brar
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-978-0907
Email: sbrar@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Debbie Laliberte
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-510-3575
Email: dlaliberte@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1